Department

Department of Community Medicine

SL NO NAME DESIGNATION PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ID PHOTO
1 Dr. Nabanita Bhattacharyya Professor & HOD   nabanitab6@gmail.com doctor-img
2 Dr. Dipendra Narayan Goswami Associate Professor   dipendra_goswami@yahoo.com doctor-img
3 Dr. Shankar Prasad Bhattacharya Associate Professor   spbwb@yahoo.com doctor-img
4 Dr. Sarmila Mallik Associate Professor   mallik.sarmila@gmail.com doctor-img
5 Dr. Pritibikas Halder Associate Professor   doctor-img
6 Dr. Avijit Paul Assistant Professor   avijitpaul85@gmail.com doctor-img
7 Dr. Baisakhi Paria Assistant Professor   doc.bisakhi@gmail.com doctor-img
8 Dr. Agnihotri Bhattacharyya Assistant Professor   b.agnihotri@yahoo.com doctor-img
9 Dr. Sukanta Majumdar Assistant Professor   majumdarsukanta02@gmail.com doctor-img
10 Dr. Shuvankar Mukherjee Assistant Professor   shuvankarin@yahoo.com doctor-img
11 Dr. Kanti Bhushan Choudhury Assistant Professor   drkbchoudhury58@gmail.com doctor-img
12 Dr. Sunetra Kaviraj Roy Assistant Professor   dr.sunetrakaviraj@gmail.com doctor-img
13 Dr. Soma Chakrabarti Assistant Professor   c_soma2003@yahoo.co.in doctor-img
14 Dr. Sanjib Bandyopadhyay Assistant Professor   doctor-img
15 Dr. Debjani Sengupta Assistant Professor   doctor-img
16 Dr. Sumitra Sen Demonstrator   dsumitra@rediffmail.com doctor-img
17 Dr. Diptaman Nandy Demonstrator   diptamannandy6@gmail.com doctor-img