Department

Department of Physiology

SL NO NAME DESIGNATION PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ID PHOTO
1 Dr. Ashok Kumar Sau Professor   ashok160961sau@gmail.com doctor-img
2 Dr. Amiya Kumar Sarkar Associate Professor   amiya.sarkar@gmail.com doctor-img
3 Dr. Sanhita Mukherjee Associate Professor   drsanhita@gmail.com doctor-img
4 Dr. Shantanu Tapadar Associate Professor   docshantanu@rediffmail.com doctor-img
5 Dr. Srila Ghosh Chowdhury Assistant Professor   sghoshchowdhury1@gmail.com doctor-img
6 Dr. Bosumita Guchhait Assistant Professor   bosumitasinha@gmail.com doctor-img
7 Dr. Hrishikesh Bagchi Assistant Professor   hrishikeshdoc@gmail.com doctor-img
8 Dr. Pinaki Das Assistant Professor   rangojvvcomc@yahoo.co.in doctor-img
9 Dr. Sagarika Sarkar Assistant Professor   drsagarikasarkar@yahoo.in doctor-img
10 Dr. Tamal Ghosh Demonstrator   tamalg100@gmail.com doctor-img
11 Dr. Chitra Ghosh Demonstrator   sachi.jash@gmail.com doctor-img
12 Dr. Koushik Ghosh Demonstrator   drkoushik78@gmail.com doctor-img
13 Dr. Ankur Manna Demonstrator   manna.ankur@gmail.com doctor-img